LibertyCalls
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

LibertyCalls

LibertyCalls.org Forums

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Patriot act put 16 yr old homeschooler in jail w/o due process

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
SpringerRider
Patriot
SpringerRider

Male Number of posts : 148
Registration date : 2009-04-10

Patriot act put 16 yr old homeschooler in jail w/o due process Empty
PostSubject: Patriot act put 16 yr old homeschooler in jail w/o due process   Patriot act put 16 yr old homeschooler in jail w/o due process EmptyMay 6th 2009, 21:01

16 year old homeschooled child arrested, held under 'patriot act'

This is an important story. A little background about myself. I am a software designer for the food processing industry. Because of my little extra knowledge of computers, I am able to send mail to anyone and have it appear as coming from anyone I want. (RFC821) I also know how to do IP spoofing where I can appear to be a different IP address than I am. My son knows how to do this and we used to send each other e mails coming from such places as Mary@Poppins.Com Actually, you need not know anything and can just do Google searches and you will find web sites that will do this for you.

So it would take very little effort for me to appear as this kid. I could send threats to the POTUS or bomb threats to schools.

Do you think a homeschooled young Christian would be a target to the left to set up? I bet he is quite verbal about his patriotism (remember that now qualifies you as an extremist) and Christian views (another entry in the terrorist lexicon) . Maybe he has attended a Tea Party. Would it be a shocker for some other leftist punks to set him up?

How is this any different than me typing up a death threat and putting someone else’s return address on the upper rleft corner of the envelop?